Worth a Thousand Words

Today’s meals and snacks have been pretty random. I don’t know what’s up, maybe I’m getting my period or something.

I had some

veggies and hummus

late morning. Then I started looking around at all the house work to be done and feeling like I’m never going to

ketchup

I said

screw

this and I put it all on the

back burner

and let the

chips

fall where they may. We met up with my dad at the yacht

club

for a little

pool time.

Maxine must have been pretty

tired

because she

fell asleep

on the way home. Some things never

change.

Zak called and asked if I wanted to run off to Vegas and elope but I said we

can't elope,

we’re already married.

OK that’s a lie but there’s not much you can do with a photo of

canteloupe.

So don’t have a

cow

but I’m out of

pitcher

and

pitcher

are the

glue

holding this whole

post

together.

Hopefully you don’t think this

post

is a total

croc.

I guess I’m going to hit publish now because I’ve got to

pea

22 Responses

  1. Is that last pic really “pee”? Too funny….your cleverness keeps me coming back. That and the fact that I’m your mother.

  2. Oh my gosh girl! How do you come up with this stuff? LOL!!!

    Libby

  3. This was hilarious. At first I was like stake? It’s holding the whole stake? No, that doesn’t make sense. Thank you for stretching my brain at the end of the night!

    And your mom!? So funny!!

    And THANK YOU for your post on my post. I will be eating a big giant salad every day at some meal from now on. I only have one question….

    Will you be my Jillian Michaels?? I even give you permission to yell at me πŸ˜‰

  4. Hello little miss creativity!!! You are freaking HILARIOUS!!! Love your posts girl!

  5. i love that hummus $hot! and i was cracking up this whole time reading the post. i loved figuring it out as i went along πŸ˜€ you are a clever lady!

  6. You are so funny! seriously. where do you come with up with stuff! so amazing πŸ™‚

  7. hahah once again you managed to awesomely creative post…how does she do it!

  8. You are amazing! This was sooo much fun! Just what I needed…

  9. Love love love this post! And the pee!

  10. You have such a good sense of humor. Love it!

  11. You do make me laugh! How clever!

  12. Alison, you are beyond creative! πŸ™‚

    LOVED that post! You had me laughing the whole time. I would have loved to have seen you planning this whole thing. (haha)

  13. I want if you took those pics before or after you started typing? So funny!! Even thought I didn’t get a few?? But that’s just because I am a little dingy sometimes :). Cute post chic.

    ~Justine

  14. Oh dear, I am laughing so hard I have to go pee now.

  15. My favorite knock knock joke was always: knock knock, who’s there, you want to elope? you want to elope who? cantaloupe now, my dad’s home, or something like that. Funny post!!!

  16. Love this post! πŸ™‚ Clever..really clever

  17. You had me at HELLO!

    HA

    LOVE IT!

    I missed “catch up” and “backburner”

    way fun chica

  18. hahahahaha. this post was AMAZING.

  19. Worth waiting for all the pics to load. LOL.

  20. I missed this one! Love it!

Leave a Reply

